Complete Works of Jane Austen


En stock

ISBN13: 9789878354545 Categoría: Etiqueta:

Jane Austen is one of the most recognized literary authors of all time, and lovers of her will love the modern design of the collection that contains all her novels and letters: Northanger Abbey, Pride and Prejudice, Sense and Sensitivity, Lady Susan – The Watsons, Mansfield Park, Persuasion, Emma, and finally Love and Friendship – Lesley’s Castle – Sanditon. The neon color palette and contemporary designs (with color in the chapters) make this Jane Austen Collection the most beautiful and complete, perfect for fans or young adult readers who are beginning to discover the genius of this famous English novelist. All eight editions fit neatly into a uniquely designed cardboard case, perfect for display in a treasured spot on any fan’s shelf. Films based on her stories are released each year and her novels are still in print more than 200 years later, this collection honors Austen’s literary greatness and makes an excellent gift for female readers of the genre.

Información adicional

Peso 1 g
Dimensiones 14 × 21 cm
Formato del producto

Detalle del formato del producto

Código de país – basado en ISO 3166-1



Fecha de publicación



Número de piezas

Composición del producto

Número de páginas


Solo los clientes registrados que hayan comprado este producto pueden dejar una reseña.


There are no reviews yet.

Cargando medios de pago...